edition:
polskienglish
log in | register

reklama

Contact


Eurobuild Central and Eastern Europe

Al. Jerozolimskie 53, 00-697 Warszawa, Poland
tel.: +48 22 356 25 00, Fax: +48 22 356 25 01
eurobuild@eurobuildcee.com
editorial@eurobuildcee.com
conference@eurobuildcee.com
sales@eurobuildcee.com

Managing Director
Ernest Kiruja
ernest@eurobuildcee.com


Editor in Chief
Ewa Andrzejewska
tel. +48 22 356 25 19
ewa@eurobuildcee.com

Conference and Events Director
Katarzyna Matejuk
tel. +48 22 356 25 24
katarzyna.matejuk@eurobuildcee.com

Deputy Editor
Nathan North
tel. +48 22 356 25 22
nathan@eurobuildcee.com

Events Coordinator
Magdalena Stępień
tel. +48 22 356 25 06
mstepien@eurobuildcee.com

Deputy Editor in Chief
Aneta Cichla
tel. +48 22 356 25 15
aneta.cichla@eurobuildcee.com

Conference and Events Coordinator
Agnieszka Bulus-Trando
tel. +48 22 356 25 13
abulus@eurobuildcee.com

Deputy Editor in Chief
Tomasz Szpyt
tel. +48 22 356 25 21
tomasz.szpyt@eurobuildcee.com
Conference and Events Coordinator
Aneta Rusak
tel. +48 22 356 25 02
arusak@eurobuildcee.com

Journalists:

Rafał Ostrowski
tel. +48 22 356 25 11
rafal.ostrowski@eurobuildcee.com

Conference and Events Coordinator
Joanna Kalita
tel. +48 22 356 25 12
jkalita@eurobuildcee.com

Anna Pakulniewicz
tel. +48 22 356 25 07
anna@eurobuildcee.com

Conference and Events Assistant
Adrian Anasiewicz
tel. +48 22 356 25 02
a.anasiewicz@eurobuildcee.com

Alex Hayes
tel. +48 22 356 25 20
alex.hayes@eurobuildcee.com

Sales:

Project Manager

Anna Jaszczak
tel. +48 22 356 25 17
ajaszczak@eurobuildcee.com

Tomasz Cudowski
tel. +48 22 356 25 26
t.cudowski@eurobuildcee.com

Sales Manager
Elwira Soćko
tel. +48 22 356 25 04
elwira@eurobuildcee.com
Magdalena Rachwald
tel. +48 22 356 25 15
magdalena.rachwald@eurobuildcee.com

Senior Sales and Project Manager
Rafał Gaj
tel. +48 22 356 25 05
rgaj@eurobuildcee.com

Graphic Designer
Anna Ugniewska
tel. +48 22 356 25 18
anna.ugniewska@eurobuildcee.com

Accountants:
Danuta Jastrzębska
tel. +48 22 356 25 08
danuta.jastrzebska@eurobuildcee.com
Office Manager
Beata Bogucka
tel. +48 22 356 25 00
office@eurobuildcee.com

Agnieszka Drapińska
tel. +48 22 356 25 09
adrapinska@eurobuildcee.com



Editors

Aneta Cichla

Journalist

+48 22 356 25 15
aneta.cichla@eurobuildcee.com

Aneta Cichla

aneta.cichla@eurobuildcee.com

Aneta is passionate about the retail real estate market and everything associated with it. She has worked in the editorial department of ‘Eurobuild CEE’ for four years. Prior to this she was employed as a journalist for the Retailnet.pl portal and for Shopping Center Poland magazine. She is also responsible for posting on the ‘Eurobuild CEE’ Facebook page and occasionally for posting news on its Twitter account (@AnetaCichla). In her free time she enjoys reading books, walking the dog and working out at the gym. She also loves watching martial arts fights.

Nathan North

Deputy editor

+48 22 356 25 22
nathan@eurobuildcee.com

Nathan North

nathan@eurobuildcee.com

Nathan is responsible for the English section of the magazine. Nathan was born in Manchester in the UK and completed a master’s degree in philosophy at the University of London. As well being responsible for editing the English section of ‘Eurobuild CEE’ magazine, he also contributes news from around Central Europe and articles on the investment and industrial markets and on architecture. In his free time he likes playing piano, drawing and cooking.

Ewa Andrzejewska

Editor in chief

+48 22 356 25 19
ewa@eurobuildcee.com

Ewa Andrzejewska

ewa@eurobuildcee.com

Ewa has been a journalist for many years. She began her career in the economic sector, working on such journals as ‘Życie’ and ‘Prawo i Gospodarka’, but has specialised in the real estate sector since 2005. This was when she took up her first position at ‘Eurobuild Poland’, which in 2008 became ‘Eurobuild Central & Eastern Europe’. After work (unless it is the time for publishing the monthly magazine), she can be found outdoors running, in the playground with her son, or at the wine bar.

Rafał Ostrowski

Journalist

+48 22 356 25 11
rafal.ostrowski@eurobuildcee.com

Rafał Ostrowski

rafal.ostrowski@eurobuildcee.com

Rafał is a journalist at ‘Eurobuild CEE’. Previously he worked for Wydawnictwo Murator and for Shopping Centre Magazine, as well as for retailnet.pl. He has also written for many newspapers and magazines as a freelancer and published photo-reportages from his travels to Asia, where lived and worked for some time. Rafał graduated from the University of Warsaw in philosophy. He also completed postgraduate studies in text editing. He enjoys sailing, travelling and family life. For ‘Eurobuild CEE’ he specialises in eastern European markets and is responsible for the film direction of Eurobuild TV.

Tomasz Szpyt-Grzegórski

Journalist

+48 22 356 25 21
tomasz.szpyt@eurobuildcee.com

Tomasz Szpyt-Grzegórski

tomasz.szpyt@eurobuildcee.com

Tomek is a journalist and editor with many years of experience. He has been covering the real estate market since 2006. His main fields of interest are the investment and office markets as well as urban development. He also edits the magazine’s Facebook and twitter pages (@TomaszSzpyt). His articles have appeared, among others, in Dziennik, DGP, GazetaPrawna.pl, Forsal.pl, Dziennik.pl, Newsweek.pl, WSJ Poland and The City. In his free time he likes reading, cinema and rollerblading

Anna Pakulniewicz

Journalist

+48 22 356 25 07
anna@eurobuildcee.com

Anna Pakulniewicz

anna@eurobuildcee.com

Ania covers the Baltic states’ real estate markets, architecture and urban planning in Warsaw as well as interior design. She is also the co-founder of Eurobuild TV. Among others, she has been employed by TVN CNBC, PAP Insider, WBJ (The Observer), Poland Monthly and IMM. She graduated from the Warsaw School of Economics, majoring in international relations. She has also completed postgraduate studies in macroeconomic analysis. In addition to this, she studied Lithuanian philology

Alex Hayes

Journalist

+48 22 356 25 20
alex.hayes@eurobuildcee.com

Alex Hayes

alex.hayes@eurobuildcee.com

Alexander Hayes is currently working as a journalist for Eurobuild Central & Eastern Europe magazine. Originally from the UK, he moved to Poland in 1995 and has been working in real estate for over four years. He has a BA in english literature from the University of Buckingham.

Tomasz Cudowski

Journalist

+48 22 356 25 26
tomasz.cudowski@eurobuildcee.com

Tomasz Cudowski

tomasz.cudowski@eurobuildcee.com

Tomek graduated from the faculty of modern languages at the Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, where he also started his journalist career in the late 1980s. He has worked in the real estate press since 2005, covering the residential market for ‘Eurobuild CEE’ magazine as well as the new technologies and property management sectors. Sometimes he can be heard on Polish Radio 2, where he reviews the press on the morning programme. At other times he can be seen in the Bieszczady or Beskid Niski mountains, where he enjoys rambling with no fixed purpose or destination in mind.

Magda Rachwald

Journalist

+48 22 356 25 15
magdalena.rachwald@eurobuildcee.com
Newsletter
Want to know more? Sign up for the Newsletter


reklama
reklama

conferences

The 2nd Architecture Festival
The 8th Office Market Conference - Trends & Outlook for Poland
The 23rd Annual Property Market Convention in Poland
Eurobuild Awards 2017
Newsletter
Receive the newest information from realestate world by e-mail
reklama

reklama
About Us Contact Privacy Rules Archive Newsletter
Copyright 2017 EuroCEE. All rights reserved.