log in | register


Eurobuild Awards 2014
On the night of December 4th, at the fifth annual Eurobuild Awards ceremony, the real estate sector will come together to honour the best companies, projects and players on the market in 33 different categories.

The Eurobuild Awards recognises companies operating on the commercial construction and property market in Central and Eastern Europe. The aim of the Eurobuild Awards 2014 project is to select the best companies of 2014 as well as the best projects developed or opened this year. The Eurobuild Awards has quickly become one of the most important events on the commercial property market. Due to its unique formula for awarding the prizes, the first Eurobuild Awards galas earned the recognition of the award ceremony participants, as well as sponsors, partners and the entire market, thus confirming the need for such a project. The Awards, which are now on their way to becoming the most important event of the year, celebrate the leaders of the market, while spotlighting its trends and the strengths.

The prizes are awarded in four main categories:

1. The Lifetime Achievement Award– a special distinction presented at the Eurobuild Awards. This is the only category where the Eurobuild CEE editorial team chooses the winner. This prestigious prize is awarded to a person whose reputation and fame has the highest valuation on the property market. The choice is based on their lifetime achievements, their road to success path and their contribution to the development of the sector. The award is presented to figures on the real estate scene whose achievements are undisputedly outstanding.

2. Jury Awards


  • New Office of the Year
  • New Shopping Centre of the Year
  • Office Agency Team of the Year
  • Retail Agency Team of the Year
  • Warehouse Agency Team of the Year
  • Financing Provider of the Year
  • Law Firm of the Year
  • Tax & Financial Consultancy of the Year
  • Building Consultancy of the Year
  • Facility Management Company of the Year
  • RICS Regeneration Award
  • New Retailer of the Year
  • Best Performance on the WSE – Developer
  • Best Performance on the WSE – Construction Company
  • Property Manager
  • Green Services Provider of the Year


  • Investment Deal of the Year
  • Investment Agency Team of the Year
  • New Warehouse of the Year
  • New Hotel of the Year
  • Office Developer of the Year
  • Retail Developer of the Year
  • Warehouse Developer of the Year
  • Green Developer of the Year

In the jury awards category the winning projects/companies will be chosen by a jury made up of professionals with in-depth knowledge of a given sector or category. The list of jury members is open and published on the www.eurobuildawards.com website. Each category will be evaluated by its own jury. The number of jurors is very large and there is no limit for individual categories or in general. In 2013 a total of 201 jurors took part. The voting takes place electronically and the jury members never meet. It is supervised by independent consulting company KPMG, which (until the very last minute) will be the only party to know the results of the voting. Eurobuild CEE is itself excluded from the voting process.

3. Tenant Awards

  • Office of the Year
  • Shopping Centre of the Year
  • Warehouse of the Year
  • Office Manager of the Year
  • Shopping Centre Manager of the Year

In the tenant awards category the winning buildings are chosen in a survey of tenants of offices, shopping centres and warehouses across Poland. A total of 55 office buildings, 33 shopping centres and 19 warehouses are included in the survey. The tenants are asked to complete questionnaires in which evaluate the various aspects of the building they lease. The survey is aimed at identifying the most satisfied tenants. Awards are presented to the office buildings, shopping centres and warehouses with the highest score. In addition, statuettes are awarded to facility managers of the winning offices and shopping centres. The survey will be carried out by market research company Millward Brown, and a report detailing the scores from the survey will be published and distributed to the market.

4. The Popular Vote Awards (the vote at the gala)

  • Architectural Design of the Year
  • Outstanding Business Achievement of the Year
  • Outstanding Non-Business Achievement of the Year

More information: www.eurobuildawards.com


EUR 553.00
Ticket for the Awards Gala
EUR 4920.00
One Table at the Awards Gala




Copy General2

Dom Maklerski BZWBK


A&A Commercial Real Estate

Ciepielewska Design

Evening Partner

Welcome Drinks Sponsor
Trigranit nowe

Category Sponsors




HB Reavis





Associate Sponsors

Cushman & Wakefield

Aareal Bank




Awards Voting Supervisor

Media Patrons
e-biurowce nowe

Galerie Handlowe magazyn

Facility Manager magazyn


Galerie Handlowe 2


Charity Supported
Fundacja Mam Marzenie

Want to know more? Sign up for the Newsletter



The 16th CEE Warehouse & Logistics Conference
Suits on bikes. The 4th bike ride with city planning specialists
The 15th Annual Eurobuild CEE Tennis Tournament
The 19th Annual Eurobuild CEE Golf Tournament
Eurobuild Awards 2020
Receive all the latest information from the world of real estate by e-mail

About Us Contact Privacy Rules Archive Newsletter
Copyright 2017 EuroCEE. All rights reserved.