log in | register
A smile will open many doors
Cushman & Wakefield takes on 1.7 mln sqm


The identities of the jury members for the 10th Eurobuild Awards can now be revealed!

28 November 2019

POLAND The voting has now been completed in all 23 categories of the Eurobuild Awards, after 252 leading representatives of the commercial real estate sector cast their votes.

Each category had its own jury. We are confident that the rich and diverse experience of each of the jury members has made a significant contribution towards a fair and equitable assessment of the nominees and has thus ensured the most accurate selection possible of the winners.

We would like to thank all of the jury members for their time. Those who, for whatever reason, have not voted this time are invited to participate on the jury next year.

The profiles of all the jury members have now been published on our website: www.eurobuildawards.com.

The winners will be announced shortly, at the Eurobuild Awards Gala on December 3rd in Warsaw.

Want to know more? Sign up for the Newsletter



The 11th Office Market Conference for Poland. Trends & Outlook
The 16th CEE Warehouse & Logistics Conference
Suits on bikes. The 4th bike ride with city planning specialists
The 15th Annual Eurobuild CEE Tennis Tournament
The 19th Annual Eurobuild CEE Golf Tournament
Eurobuild Awards 2020

About Us Contact Privacy Rules Archive Newsletter
Copyright 2017 EuroCEE. All rights reserved.